FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS | on all ground Continental US retail orders $100 or more.*

Soiree Evening Gown Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: Leslie (Yahualica, Jalisco) 11/3/2016

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Beautiful, well-made, high quality dress...
This was my first time ordering a dress from Kiyonna. I was looking for a beautiful, elegant dress to wear to a formal wedding and the Soiree Evening Gown fit the bill perfectly. Because I live in Mexico, I had to have the dress shipped via international shipping. Surprisingly, the dress arrived 5 days after I ordered it. I have never had something delivered so quickly. This is hands-down the most gorgeous dress I've ever worn. I love it! I tried it on to see how it fit and I didn't want to take it off. I felt like a princess. I can't wait to wear it to my nephew's wedding.

Reviewer: Phyllis (Shreveport, LA) 1/14/2016

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


FABULOUS
I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing this gown, but I was pleasantly surprised. It feels and fits so well. Can't wait to wear to a formal ball in March. Thanks Kiyonna

Reviewer: Kathy (Johnstown, Pennsylvania) 11/22/2015

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Elegant Dress
Bought this dress in black for a "Black & White" themed black-tie event where I was the chairperson. I felt wonderful in this dress. It was very forgiving and figure flattering. The dress was so comfortable, which was great as I was on my feet running around at the event all evening. When I had to get up and speak I felt like a million dollars in this dress. I would highly recommend this dress. Although I had to buy black because of the event theme, I wish I could have purchased it in one of the many beautiful colors. Ladies, this dress is WONDERFUL.

Reviewer: Marla (Urbandale, IO) 11/10/2015

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Beautiful, Sophisticated Evening Gown
I bought this to wear as a bridesmaid dress, and it was beautiful!! It looks very sophisticated & I received many compliments on it. As for fit, it is worth noting it is floor length. I am 5'9" and needed 2" heels for it to be the proper length. Besides the length, it fit beautifully and was very well made.

Reviewer: Kathleen (Lilburn, Georgia) 4/27/2015

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Absolutely stunning
I wore this dress in navy to a function last weekend and there was no end to the compliments. Everyone kept telling me how beautiful I looked and how stunning my gown was. It was a wonderful feeling to be able to wear something comfortable and still look gorgeous. I can highly recommend this dress - I am a 5'4" woman who weighs over 300 pounds and I still looked good.

Reviewer: Rosemary S. (Katy, TX) 3/22/2015

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Gorgeous and Elegant
I bought this dress for my son's wedding next week. Very quick delivery, even came with a garment bag for storage. The dress is gorgeous and fits me like it was custom made. I bought it in navy and couldn't be happier with it. Very elegant and well made. No zipper, just goes over your head and the draped fabric around the waist and hips accentuates your curves and hides the flaws. It's also fully lined. I'm so thrilled with this purchase and look forward to buying some more items from Kiyonna.

Reviewer: Jess (, ) 3/8/2015

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Beautiful dress that's easy to wear.
I'm 6' tall and wear a size 18, so I ordered the 2x just to be safe. It could be a little tighter in the arms, but I'm happy because it fits over my shoulders and bust (which is a 42D). I'll wear Spanx, but I could wear it without and it'd still hide my mommy tummy. It's also great that there is no funky zipper - just pull it on. Makes it easy to get dressed if I'm alone.

Reviewer: Kasha Hayden (Indianapolis, IN) 2/8/2015

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Nothing short of AMAZING!
I ordered this dress with confidence and I cannot say enough about it. It fit perfectly and I didn't want to take it off. I received compliment after compliment the entire night. I'm a little under 5'4 and I wore a 2 1/2" heel and it hit the floor perfectly. I could have gone up an inch and it still would have been great. I bought it a size larger than normal and don't regret it. It seems to be very true to the measurements.

Reviewer: Kari (Juneau, Alaska) 11/21/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Mother of the groom
I bought this dress in plum to wear to my son's wedding next month. It fits like it was custom made for me and is so pretty! I can't wait to wear it!

Reviewer: Anita (Mission Viejo, CA) 11/13/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Can You Say GORGEOUS?!?
This dress is gorgeous beyond belief! I feel beautiful. Black tie wedding here I come... THANK YOU Kiyonna! XOXOs

Back to Soiree Evening Gown

Product Reviews


A leader in the plus-size clothing industry, KIYONNA™ has styled curvy women with its collection of contemporary plus size dresses and separates since 1996. This modern yet feminine label offers styles exclusively in sizes 0x-5x. These well-edited silhouettes can be found online and in specialty plus size clothing stores across the country and beyond. Specializing in silhouettes that are made to flatter a woman's curves, the online boutique offers plus size evening wear including wedding dresses, to laid back tops and skirts with fashion forward sensibility.

Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy © 2017 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Go to our Mobile Site