FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS | on all ground Continental US retail orders $100 or more.*

Ciara Cinch Dress Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 4.88 out of 5 (9 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: Grace (Monterey Park, CA) 9/19/2017

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Ciara Cinch Dress is a Total 10!!!!
I absolutely love this style! I have the dark green and the polka dot and there is not one time that I have worn this dress and not received a compliment! Kiyonna you hit the ball outta the park with this one! The dress is comfortable, flows great, and hugs the curves in all the right places! I'm out here feeling like a 10!!!

Reviewer: Kathy Nielsen (Copenhagen, Kbh sv) 7/4/2017

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Awesome!
I have the dress in three colors for a reason! I look good in them! :)

Reviewer: Rosette (Southampton, ) 8/7/2016

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Love this dress
I have had this dress for a number of years and it wears so well. I have this dress in purple and am very impressed with the new colors as well. I get so many compliments when I wear it and feel absolutely sexy. I am definitely getting the Terra Cotta. It looks great with heels and a simple necklace or pearls. The neckline speaks for itself.

Reviewer: Eulalia (Clifton, NJ) 6/30/2016

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Super Sexy
I simply love this dress, I wore it to a Broadway show for my birthday. I purchased it in olive martini and received so many compliments and stares from men and women who let me know that I was a show stopper. I felt classy, trendy and sexy. The dress cinched my waist making me look 2-3 inches smaller. It was the right length at my knee. I paired it with a neutral heel and gold accessories. The dress is a must have. I hope it comes in some amazing colors for the fall. This is a must have.

Reviewer: 24k (Waianae, HI) 7/15/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


love... Love... LOVE <3
Seriously my favorite cut of dress on the whole Kiyonna line just because of the "cinch" design. I am seriously in LOVE with this dress.

Reviewer: Heather Swan (Acton, CA) 9/20/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Perfection!
OMG! This is my second dress from Kiyonna and I'm in LOVE! I've worn this dress to work several times now and I've received compliments each time, multiple times throughout the day! It fits wonderfully, it's very comfortable and VERY flattering. I ordered the purple color and it's a striking royal color that'll look good on anyone. I'm slowly working on increasing my Kiyonna collection; soon I won't have to wear anything else and I can't wait!

Reviewer: taiga hilliard (sedona, AZ) 9/10/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Class and Sexy
I love this dress so much that I purchased it in two colors. It pops over your head and is easy to wear. This dress is sexy, but also classic; it can be dressed up or down.

Reviewer: Pumba (, ) 9/26/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Made for curves
I recently ordered 3 dresses from Kiyonna and this is my absolute fave. I got this in Purple Passion and it is a stunning mid-purple colour. I would say this is very true to the size charts. This dress drapes really nicely and gives a fantastic silhouette. Highly recommended - my only regret is not getting it in teal as well.

Reviewer: Meagan (Paramus, New Jersey) 9/24/2012

Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Nice Dress
I love the look of this dress; I bought the teal. It fits a bit closer in the torso than other Kiyonna dresses I have tried, which is perfect for me, and still has the room in the hips that I need. My only concern is that I cannot cross my legs when I sit in it without the skirt opening all the way to the crotch. I prefer it when the skirt is sewn together.

Back to Ciara Cinch Dress

A leader in the plus-size clothing industry, KIYONNA™ has styled curvy women with its collection of contemporary plus size dresses and separates since 1996. This modern yet feminine label offers styles exclusively in sizes 0x-5x. These well-edited silhouettes can be found online and in specialty plus size clothing stores across the country and beyond. Specializing in silhouettes that are made to flatter a woman's curves, the online boutique offers plus size evening wear including wedding dresses, to laid back tops and skirts with fashion forward sensibility.

Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy © 2017 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Go to our Mobile Site