Luxe Lace Wedding Dress Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 4.33 out of 5 (9 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: JoJo (QUEEN CREEK, Arizona) 10/23/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


I Feel BEAUTIFUL
Hello! I just recently received my dress although the wedding isn't until March of next year. When I put it on, I fell even more in love with it. I even bought a sash to wear with it. I,ve always wanted to get married in a lace dress and this is everything I have imagined and wanted. It's very classy and, to me, vintage looking. Thank you so much for giving me my dream dress. March needs to hurry up and get here!!!

Reviewer: Diane (Downingtown, Pa) 10/3/2013

Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5


Just not for me
The model makes the dress look sexier than it actually is. I found it to run big up top and too long, which made it look a bit matronly on me. I guess lace doesn't suit me after all. Kiyonna is a pleasure to work with so far and I'm glad they take returns on bridal. I'll be exchanging for another style.

Reviewer: Melissa (Hamilton, AL) 11/18/2011

Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5


Loved it on the screen, disappointed in person
I fell in love with this wedding dress the moment I saw it. I knew it would be perfect for my small wedding. When I received this dress the moment I took it out of the box, I knew it wasn't going to work. It is a very spandexy type material. I'm 5'3 and this dress came to my ankles. The chest area was way to large and it hit me in all the wrong places. It clung to my stomach which is my main problem area and made me look pregnant. I think this dress is beautiful and with just the right body is probably gorgeous, it's just not for me.

Reviewer: Angelita (Santa Ana, CA) 11/2/2011

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Dream wedding dress ...
I just got married wearing this gorgeous dress on a cool, crisp Autumn evening in Western Kentucky. I got SO many compliments on it and felt just beautiful. I am 5'1" and it was a perfect tea-length for me. It had just the right amount of sexy and vintage I was looking for. Thank you Kiyonna for the "wow" look in my husband's eyes when he first saw me (we walked down the aisle together). I am a forever customer. :)

Reviewer: Jill Trued (Istanbul, ) 3/22/2011

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Just what I was looking for
This is the perfect mixture of conservative and fashionable. It's a nice length and it's pretty comfortable. The neckline and the details are terrific.

Reviewer: Hard to fit. (Alexandria, VA) 1/3/2011

Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Beautiful dress!
I got this dress for my wedding. I didn't know what size to get so I got a 1X and a 2X. The 1X fit my top but was too small on the bottom and the 2X fit my bottom but was too big on the top. This dress is made for a "busty" girl, which I'm not. If you don't mind paying for alterations this is a great dress. To shorten it you can just take it apart at the waist rather than trying anything from the bottom.

Reviewer: Leigh (Jackson, TN) 12/22/2009

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Gorgeous dress for an informal wedding
I ordered this dress to wear for my wedding and reception It's beautiful and dressy without being so over the top that I won't be able to wear it for other events. I normally wear a size 14-16 and ordered a 2X just to be on the safe side. It fits perfect and is actually really comfortable too. It's an off white/cream color rather than a true white, and the color is very flattering with my pale skin and red hair. As a side note, when I originally ordered, the wrong size was shipped. I called in a panic because my wedding day is rapidly approaching and the great folks at Kiyonna rushed me the correct size right away. I will definitely be ordering from Kiyonna again. I also ordered the Boudoir dress in black/nude (which is essentially the same dress) and can't wait to wear it.

Reviewer: (Chicago, IL) 9/21/2009

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


A lovely dress!
I want something simple, clean, with a vintage flair for my wedding dress and this dress totally fit the bill! I simply love it! I do agree with the other reviewer in that the dress runs a size smaller on the bottom. I actually ordered the Cummerbund dress too which is too big and this one is tight. So I am going to order up one more size for this dress. Overall though I love the dress and it is exactly what I wanted!

Reviewer: michelle (Detroit, MI) 9/19/2009

Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


cant wait
My dress arrived, and it looks great. The dress itself is very comfortable. I did have to order a dress size that is larger than what I would normally wear, because the dress is fitted and somewhat "clingy". I'm so excited to wear it on my wedding day; it truly made me feel like a bride. My only concern is how to have it shortened!

Back to Luxe Lace Wedding Dress

Product Reviews


Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy

© 2014 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services