Portia Pin-Up Dress Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 4.87 out of 5 (8 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: Kate R. (Littleton, CO) 10/23/2013

Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Flirty Sexy Fun
I was a little disappointed when I first saw this dress, as the fabric was a bit on the thin side and I was expecting something a tad more substantial considering the price point. However, I went ahead and tried it on and I'm so glad I did. The fit is wonderful. It's sleek, sexy and fabulous! I got the leopard print and I love it. The red trim really adds an extra dimension that takes it beyond the usual run of the mill animal prints you find. I felt genuinely sexy. If you're one the fence, go ahead and buy it because you will not be disappointed when you see how fabulous you look.

Reviewer: PirateJessica (Victoria, British Columbia) 6/15/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Feeling Sexy and Confident!
This dress, oh this dress. I have to admit, when I initially saw it in the Kiyonna photos, I just shrugged my shoulders and disregarded it. However, then I saw it on Amber in her blog photos and fell in love. I just new that it would be a winner from the way Amber looked and felt in this dress. I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Scheri Manson (Edmonton, Alberta) 6/4/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


You Have Arrived!
I will start with my measurements. Height 5'7.5" Full Bust 44DD Waist 38" Hips 44" I ordered a 0X in the Leopard/Ruby color way. They say this cocktail dress will let your wild side out. Yes, it sure does. The ruby accent on the bust and along the faux wrap edge really pops. Slip on some ruby stilettos and you are ready to have a great evening. I have yet to be disappointed in the fabrics, sizing chart and reviews. Kiyonna makes it easy to shop with confidence.

Reviewer: Kat (, IL) 5/1/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


A-mazing
My dress just came in and I couldn't wait to try it on! It's smokin'! I'm 5'7" and wear an 18/20, with most my weight around my middle; this dress gave me an hourglass figure and that was without any spanx!

Reviewer: taiga (, ) 4/18/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Wish This Was a Solid
I LOVE this dress, however, prints do not look great on me. I wish you would make this dress in solid colors because I would buy EVERY color!

Reviewer: KLM (San Diego, CA) 3/27/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Wonderful Fit and Feel!
Although I loved the fit and feel of this dress, I wasn't sure if the floral print would be a bit too loud. However, my husband said that he loved both prints for Easter and our upcoming trip to Cancun. It's a vibrant and beautifully-styled dress and fits like a dream. This dress is perfect in that it is classy, yet has a nice and subtle sexiness about it. I think that the bold colors accentuate the cut of the dress for something more special. If my hubby likes it, I'm sold! Thanks, Kiyonna!

Reviewer: Susan (Great Bend, KS) 3/11/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


AMAZING
This dress is absolutely amazing to wear. It looks good and feels good. Love it!

Reviewer: Lynnette Anderson (Phoenix, AZ) 3/8/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Thank-u KIYONNA for making me feel sexy again!
Omg, I love this dress. It is beautiful, its perfect, and I am no light weight. I am a 4x or 3x; this hugs my curves and the ruching hides my tummy. Well-made and lined.

Back to Portia Pin-Up Dress

Product Reviews


Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy

© 2014 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services