Screen Siren Lace Gown Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: Colleen (West Point, NY) 5/26/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Amazing dress!
I wasn't having any luck finding a dress to wear to a friend's wedding and then I came upon Kiyonna.com. I fell in love with the dress, but was worried it wouldn't fit right. Well, the fit was awesome and it is SO comfortable. I felt beautiful and sexy in it and I received so many compliments. The BRIDE even walked up to me and said "You look gorgeous!" That's just how amazing this dress is.

Reviewer: Adriana Serrano (Half Moon Bay, CA) 5/24/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Happy ever after
This dress fit so well, feels very comfortable and made me feel like a true Screen Siren. It had been awhile since I've needed a gown and was a little nervous not shopping in a store so I could try it on. I'm so thrilled with the purchase.

Reviewer: M.M. Daniels (Westchester County, NEW YORK) 5/18/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


CLASSY & SEXY!
This dress is well worth the cost. I wore it to a Diamond Gala and the compliments and looks were OUTSTANDING! This dress complimented my curves and I felt BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so glad I purchased this lace gown. It runs true to size and is so STUNNING!

Reviewer: Seena (Mays Landing, NJ) 5/5/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
I’ve been anxious this whole time waiting for my gown in the mail because I was not able to try it on before purchasing it. I was worried I would have to return it, but I won’t be doing that!!! I received it in the mail today and I couldn’t be more thrilled!!! The other reviews are TRUE! It is extremely flattering no matter what your shape is! I’m 5’5 and I have extremely large chest with a thick middle section. This dress DID NOT ACCENTUATE MY PROBLEM AREAS. I was also worried that it would have to be hemmed, but it’s perfect. This gown is amazing!

Reviewer: Lauren (Lakeland, FL) 4/13/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Incredible Dress!
This dress has made me a Kiyonna fan for life. I thought there was no way it would ever look as good as it does in the pictures, but I was wrong. I feel like a million bucks in it. In case you're wondering as I was, the lining is very thick and high-quality; so it smooths while being stretchy and comfortable. I tried the nude first, but settled on the black one, since the dark lining did a better job of hiding my belly. I'm 5'7" and the dress just sweeps the floor. The lace is gorgeous, too.

Reviewer: Sherhea (Jacksonville, FL) 12/20/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Amazing!
This dress is the best purchase I've made in years! I bought the nude and black one and it is so beautiful. This is my first purchase from Kiyonna and I'm hooked. I received compliments from literally every single person at the office function I wore it to.

Reviewer: Heather Moore (Newport News, VA) 12/16/2013

Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5


Not the Best!
I fell in love with this dress online, but it was not what I expected. The dress is not nearly as pretty in person; it has too much strech, which made it a little clingy and the lace was so thin I was scared it would rip. Overall, I was not pleased, so I exchanged it for another dress.

Reviewer: Susan (Westport, Ct) 11/25/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


More Colors Please!
This is a LOVELY gown; it fits well and flows nicely. PLEASE make this dress in more colors!

Reviewer: Katherine (Grand Rapids, MI) 11/13/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Do yourself a favor
I have a fancy Christmas party to attend for work and I knew I had to have a Kiyonna dress to wear to it. I had hoped to keep to the lower end of my budget, but when I saw this gown (not to mention it went on sale) I knew I had to have it. Do yourself a favor, if you have any place to wear this dress, order it now while you can. I just got it and tried it on. This is the most comfortable and flattering dress I have ever purchased. I am so glad I splurged and got it. I can't wait to wear it to my party next month!

Reviewer: Jenna (Salt Lake City, UTAH) 11/1/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


gorgeous and surprisingly comfortable
I bought this dress in the gray color to go with season symphony/opera tickets because there's no bad excuse for buying a pretty dress! I couldn't believe how comfortable it is - no zippers or buttons. It's literally as comfortable as pajamas. The sleeves are not too tight and the shape is very flattering (I have an hourglass figure that's a little bigger on the hips than it is up top). I was right in between a 1X and 2X, so I ordered the 2X thinking that I could get it tailored if necessary; however, I don't think I'll need to. It's also a great length; standing in bare feet (5' 9"), it just skims the floor. This dress is perfect with a pair of kitten heels or even sparkly flats! The V-neck is sexy without being too risque and tasteful enough that I'd feel comfortable wearing it without a wrap or anything. I also really like that the back of the neck has a high neckline, too. The pattern of the lace stands out beautifully on the gray color. Overall, I love it!

Back to Screen Siren Lace Gown

Product Reviews


Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy

© 2014 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services