Screen Siren Lace Gown Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 4.68 out of 5 (19 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: Angel (Norfolk, VA) 9/10/2014

Rating: 1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5


Sloppy
I had to send my dress back because the lace around the neckline was loose and sloppy looking. It did not lay nice at all.

Reviewer: Vee (Washington, DC) 8/27/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


BAM!
This dress gave me LIFE honey! Yes! I was THE showstopper at my son's wedding (aside from the bride of course - wink). I received compliments from the church to the reception hall. This gown fit like a glove. My mom said "you look like a princess" (mind you I'm 43) I swear, this gown is EVERYTHING. My husband mentioned another baby seeing me in this gown (he's crazy). Screen "Siren" is definitely the appropriate name for this one. I felt fabulous & sexy in this one! Yes Ma'am!

Reviewer: molly (, Nebraska) 8/10/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


stunning dress
I had bought a designer dress for my daughters wedding. Didn't like it so at last minute order this dress in black on black.. Elegant, stunning, very classy..I received so many compliments on how beautiful I looked all evening. Thank YOU!!

Reviewer: Mary-Jane McDonald (Rancho Cucamonga, California) 8/7/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Gorgeous, Glamorous Gown!!!!
I purchased this dress in all black to wear as a bridesmaid in my sister's wedding. The dress arrived quickly and came on a hanger in a protective dress bag. The dress is incredibly well made, with multiple layers and a thick lining. Despite the multiple layers, the dress is not hot. I tried it on for the first time and instantly loved it!!! I didn't even have any shapewear on and I still looked fantastic in it! In shapewear, I look even more fantastic! The dress does not have a zipper, so you slip it over your head (I am probably going to wear it to get my hair and makeup done so that I don't mess them up by pulling the dress over my head/face.) If I could wear this dress every day, I would - It is the garment that makes me feel the best about myself and my body in my wardrobe! I measured myself prior to ordering an the dress fit perfectly. It has enough give/stretch so that if you lose/gain some weight, it will still fit perfectly. I would highly recommend purchasing this dress for a formal event! It is gorgeous and totally worth the money!!!

Reviewer: Angelia D. Venero (Las Vegas, NV) 7/16/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Sound the Siren
For awhile now, I have been desiring this dress, I was waiting for a special occasion. Finally, I had the pleasure of wearing it on a cruise to the Captain's Dinner. The look was just as rewarding as the comfort and quality of the dress. All eyes were on me and believe me when I say, the Captain was saluting me and sirens were ringing. This dress was truly an "All Aboard" experience...all eyes were on on it and me!

Reviewer: Eugenia (Pooler, GA) 6/18/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


ON POINT!
This dress was worth purchasing. It is the perfect party dress. Heads are going to be turning when I enter the room.

Reviewer: jaavon collier (dalzell, SC) 6/13/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


My Wedding
Just want to let you know you dresses are amazing. Everyone loved my dress, I was having such a difficult time finding something. I made me feel really beautiful in my curves. It was a perfect fit. Must be careful when handling the dress, because of the lace.

Reviewer: Scherri Morris (Jacksonville, Florida) 6/8/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Amazing Gown!
This gown is absolutely beautiful. I bought it to wear to my brothers wedding and I made heads turn! I received so many compliments. It fits like a glove. The stretchy material makes it so comfortable and it has a thick skirt under the lace. It is worth every penny! It looks like a high class, extremely expensive gown. Buy Buy Buy. You will certainly be happy with your purchase.

Reviewer: Jeannine (Richmond, VA) 6/4/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Can't Beat It!
You can't beat this gown as it is pure perfection. The fit was amazing, it was comfortable and very flattering. I'm 5'4" and was worried about the hemline, but it needed no alterations. The hemline swept the floor beautifully. I received compliments all evening. This by far one of my best investments in clothing that I've ever made. Don't hesitate to get this gown. The dress arrived in a destroyed box thanks to the USPS. However, Kiyonna packaged the dress so well there was no damage at all.

Reviewer: Colleen (West Point, NY) 5/26/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Amazing dress!
I wasn't having any luck finding a dress to wear to a friend's wedding and then I came upon Kiyonna.com. I fell in love with the dress, but was worried it wouldn't fit right. Well, the fit was awesome and it is SO comfortable. I felt beautiful and sexy in it and I received so many compliments. The BRIDE even walked up to me and said "You look gorgeous!" That's just how amazing this dress is.

Reviewer: Adriana Serrano (Half Moon Bay, CA) 5/24/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Happy ever after
This dress fit so well, feels very comfortable and made me feel like a true Screen Siren. It had been awhile since I've needed a gown and was a little nervous not shopping in a store so I could try it on. I'm so thrilled with the purchase.

Reviewer: M.M. Daniels (Westchester County, NEW YORK) 5/18/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


CLASSY & SEXY!
This dress is well worth the cost. I wore it to a Diamond Gala and the compliments and looks were OUTSTANDING! This dress complimented my curves and I felt BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so glad I purchased this lace gown. It runs true to size and is so STUNNING!

Reviewer: Seena (Mays Landing, NJ) 5/5/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
I’ve been anxious this whole time waiting for my gown in the mail because I was not able to try it on before purchasing it. I was worried I would have to return it, but I won’t be doing that!!! I received it in the mail today and I couldn’t be more thrilled!!! The other reviews are TRUE! It is extremely flattering no matter what your shape is! I’m 5’5 and I have extremely large chest with a thick middle section. This dress DID NOT ACCENTUATE MY PROBLEM AREAS. I was also worried that it would have to be hemmed, but it’s perfect. This gown is amazing!

Reviewer: Lauren (Lakeland, FL) 4/13/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Incredible Dress!
This dress has made me a Kiyonna fan for life. I thought there was no way it would ever look as good as it does in the pictures, but I was wrong. I feel like a million bucks in it. In case you're wondering as I was, the lining is very thick and high-quality; so it smooths while being stretchy and comfortable. I tried the nude first, but settled on the black one, since the dark lining did a better job of hiding my belly. I'm 5'7" and the dress just sweeps the floor. The lace is gorgeous, too.

Reviewer: Sherhea (Jacksonville, FL) 12/20/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Amazing!
This dress is the best purchase I've made in years! I bought the nude and black one and it is so beautiful. This is my first purchase from Kiyonna and I'm hooked. I received compliments from literally every single person at the office function I wore it to.

Reviewer: Heather Moore (Newport News, VA) 12/16/2013

Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5


Not the Best!
I fell in love with this dress online, but it was not what I expected. The dress is not nearly as pretty in person; it has too much strech, which made it a little clingy and the lace was so thin I was scared it would rip. Overall, I was not pleased, so I exchanged it for another dress.

Reviewer: Susan (Westport, Ct) 11/25/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


More Colors Please!
This is a LOVELY gown; it fits well and flows nicely. PLEASE make this dress in more colors!

Reviewer: Katherine (Grand Rapids, MI) 11/13/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Do yourself a favor
I have a fancy Christmas party to attend for work and I knew I had to have a Kiyonna dress to wear to it. I had hoped to keep to the lower end of my budget, but when I saw this gown (not to mention it went on sale) I knew I had to have it. Do yourself a favor, if you have any place to wear this dress, order it now while you can. I just got it and tried it on. This is the most comfortable and flattering dress I have ever purchased. I am so glad I splurged and got it. I can't wait to wear it to my party next month!

Reviewer: Jenna (Salt Lake City, UTAH) 11/1/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


gorgeous and surprisingly comfortable
I bought this dress in the gray color to go with season symphony/opera tickets because there's no bad excuse for buying a pretty dress! I couldn't believe how comfortable it is - no zippers or buttons. It's literally as comfortable as pajamas. The sleeves are not too tight and the shape is very flattering (I have an hourglass figure that's a little bigger on the hips than it is up top). I was right in between a 1X and 2X, so I ordered the 2X thinking that I could get it tailored if necessary; however, I don't think I'll need to. It's also a great length; standing in bare feet (5' 9"), it just skims the floor. This dress is perfect with a pair of kitten heels or even sparkly flats! The V-neck is sexy without being too risque and tasteful enough that I'd feel comfortable wearing it without a wrap or anything. I also really like that the back of the neck has a high neckline, too. The pattern of the lace stands out beautifully on the gray color. Overall, I love it!

Back to Screen Siren Lace Gown

Product Reviews


Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy

© 2014 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Site Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services

*MARKER* 0