Rumor Ruched Dress Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 (10 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: Casa (Schererville , Indiana) 10/11/2014

Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Great dress
I ordered this dress in green. It arrived faster than I expected and it fits beautifully. My only issue is that for the price I would have assumed the fabric would be more substantial.

Reviewer: Elaine (Indianapolis, IN) 9/26/2014

Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Very nice fit, but long
I am 5'8", and this is too long for most purposes. However, I'm not sending it back because I love everything else about it. I will cinch it at the waist to pull it up a little.

Reviewer: Erica (Bonaire, GA) 7/20/2014

Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5


Too long
I ordered the dress and received it quickly. The dress in the picture shows that it falls just below the knees; however, that is not the case as the dress was almost at my ankles and I'm 5'8. It was still cute, but had to send it back because it just wasn't what I was looking for. I hope to have better luck with the next dress.

Reviewer: tawanna (lancaster, TX) 7/11/2014

Rating: 1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5


Really Disappointed in quality
This dress was ill fitting and the material is cheap for the price.

Reviewer: Carie Brown (Moravia, New York) 12/7/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Oh My Gosh!
Amazing! Thank you for making this dress that makes me look amazing without an uncomfortable body shaper!

Reviewer: Shakirah (elizabeth, new jersey) 12/3/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Emerald City
I ordered this dress for my job's upcoming holiday party and I just received it. I love the color and fit of the dress. It hugs me like a glove, shows all of my curves and just enough cleavage. It covers all my not so flattering spots. I would definitely recommend this dress and I am currently thinking of ordering another color.

Reviewer: Megan (Lubbock, TX) 3/29/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Magic Dress
I love this dress. I am already a curvy girl, but it is definitely a va va voom dress. It hides all those problem areas(belly). I love this dress and might order it again in a different color.

Reviewer: Lisa Robles (Milwaukee, WI) 2/8/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


This Dress is HOT !
I just got this dress today. I ordered the black in 0x, which matched my measurements (42 37 45). It fits perfectly and is definitely a va-va-voom type of dress. I am 5'5 so the dress falls just below the knee. I love the ruching because it hides the tummy and other bumps. The rear view is fabulous! If you want to accentuate the booty, this is the dress. Thanks Kiyonna!

Reviewer: Jasslyn Saffold (Chicago Heights, IL) 2/4/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Sometimes the Rumor is true...
Great job, again, Kiyonna. I bought this dress in a red 3x and I love the fit. Ladies, if you want to feel like you are the hottest thing in the room, buy this dress. I definitely feel like I am hotter than Beyonce in this dress. I only have one tiny, tiny, caveat: Spanx/shapewear is a definite MUST underneath this dress. I can't wait to wear this dress with a hot pair of tights, sky high wedges and a cute cardigan. ALL smiles over here :)

Reviewer: Micheline Hodge (Corpus Christi, TX) 12/18/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


It's No Rumor - They Were Green With Envy
I wore the Rumor Ruched Dress in Green with Envy for my church Christmas Banquet this past weekend and I must say...what an incredible dress!!! I had been looking and looking at this dress for days before I finally ordered it. I wanted a dress that would be different yet memorable for the holidays. THIS WAS THE DRESS!!! I looked amazing. I couldn’t believe it. The fit of the dress, the color of the dress was perfect and the overall feel of the dress was marvelous. This is the second dress I have ordered from the site and I have been completely satisfied with each purchase. Thank you so much for your wonderful designs and quality garments. I will be shopping again soon.

Back to Rumor Ruched Dress

Product Reviews


Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy

© 2014 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Site Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services

*MARKER* 0