Winona Hi-Lo Wrap Dress Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 4.89 out of 5 (19 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: T. O. (Lathup Village, MI) 8/29/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


worth every penny
Like all the other Kiyonna dresses, I LOVE this style. It definitely is made for women with ample breasts because it compliments them very well. I would point out that if you are well endowed in the bottom department, there will be less difference between the "high and low" than in the photos on-line. I don't consider this a bad thing, but wanted to mention it in case this feature is particularly important to anyone.

Reviewer: Ana Cristina Romero (Heredia, Costa Rica) 7/30/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


OMG! <3
It was love at first sight! I am 5,2 and this dress was the perfect color I was looking for (Green with envy). As soon as I tried it on, I knew I was right on purchasing it. The fabric is super soft to touch and even if I thought it was going to be a complicated fit, it wasnt! The length hits below my knee (but just like 3 fingers) and the cleavage depth is just right and remarks my waist very well. It´s a really nice dress!

Reviewer: Nichole Evans (Gilbert, Arizona) 6/14/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Made me feel beautiful
I wore this dress on our trip to NYC for our 20th anniversary. I knew it was a winner when a group of teens stopped me leaving the restroom and said, "Wow! That's a gorgeous dress!" I glowed for the rest of the evening.

Reviewer: Geri Ciciura (Bargersville, IN) 6/11/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Outstanding service & dress!
I ordered the dress with only 3 days to spare with a wedding I was going to on Saturday. The customer service department bent over backwards to help me get it on time. I am so appreciative for all of their kindness. Unfortunately, UPS had a glitch. I did receive the dress and absolutely loved it! I'm going to take it to Vegas with me and promise to send a photo. I will definitely continue shopping with Kiyonna for the service and the quality of their product.

Reviewer: Destiny (Greenwich, CT) 5/9/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


WOW!
I never review anything, but I just had to write a review about this amazing dress! I was skeptical because I never ordered a dress online and I was just really nervous about doing so. When I took it out of the box, I thought it was going to be too long, but it wasn't! Once I figured how to actually wear the dress (I never had a wrap dress before), I was in love! It's so pretty and so comfy and of such good quality! I'm just in wow!

Reviewer: Michelle (Toronto, ON) 6/3/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


What's not to love?
Every professional needs a dress that can double duty for a day at the office or a night on the town, while making her feel fabulous at every turn. For me, the Winona Hi-Lo Wrap Dress is that dress. My coworkers always compliment me every time I wear this fashionable green beauty to work. When I wear it out for a date night, the compliments come just as fast; not bad for a dress that has all the comforts of a bathrobe! The material is as soft as can be, but manages not to cling in unnecessary places. I attribute this amazing feat to the wrap design, which is better than most I've experienced. The ties fasten securely and stay put once in place. The result is a dress that defines my waist beautifully, gives me adequate clevage coverage and makes me feel like a million bucks! Note to petite women: the skirt hits precisely as described on me, but I am 5-8. Proportions may be a bit more challenging for those with less height on their side.

Reviewer: Martha Rodziewicz (Franklin Park, IL) 3/29/2013

Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5


Not a Flattering Style For Me
I read all the reviews and was really excited about this dress. However, on a shorter and older person, this drop skirt was not attractive at all. Also, I don't have much of a waist and this dress would be much more attractive on someone that did. The fabric shows everything. I liked the neckline as it was low enough to be sexy, but did not require a special bra. The service was great and the dresses arrived neatly boxed with hangers and plastic sleeves.

Reviewer: Jeray (Perry, OH) 3/7/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


PERFECT!
Purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding. I got so many compliments. It was beautiful, I felt lovely and feminine. Would highly recommend this dress.

Reviewer: Kecia (Carrollton, GA) 3/1/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Awesome Dress
When I received this dress, I immediately tried it on! I was in awe of the fit and the quality. I am a 4X and it is a compliment to my pear shape. I ordered it in black because it is very slimming, but now I want it in other colors. You cannot go wrong with this dress! I absolutely LOVE it!!!

Reviewer: PlusSizePrincess (Cambridge, MN) 2/20/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Beautiful Wrap Dress
This is my second Kiyonna dress and it certainly lives up to Kiyonna's high quality and style standards. The red wine color is lovely and the fit is perfect for my body; I'm 5'8" and wear size 3X (22/24). I carry most of my weight in the tummy, but the wrap design of this dress perfectly hides what needs to be hidden! The hem of this dress hits me at the knee, while flowing nicely in the back and looks great with a pair of heels. Thank you, Kiyonna, for making quality, stylish dresses that FIT the plus-size woman!

Reviewer: the professor (morristown, nj) 2/7/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Not Enough Stars in the Sky!
This dress is perfect in every way. I bought this dress in the emerald green color; the color is saturated and the drape is incredible! I am a size 1x and it fits pretty much true to size! I am between a 14 and 16 and I could have easily gone down one size since the fabric is forgiving. It's not cut too low, which makes it a keeper!

Reviewer: Nicole H (Maricopa, AZ) 1/18/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Fell in LOVE!
I received this dress about two days after I ordered it. I opted for the green color and it is amazing. Sadly, I have to return the dress, because I am "vertically challenged" (I am only 5'1). The dress is amazing though. Great fabric, color and everything! I will definitely see what else I can get instead!

Reviewer: Shana (Washington, DC) 1/17/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Love!
I now have this dress in both grey and black and I can't stop wearing them. The fabric is very soft and drapes beautifully. It's thick enough to give a smooth silhouette, but not at all stiff or heavy. Both dresses look very stylish and well-made. Dresses, on me, are usually too short in the back because of my bubble butt. However, I was surprised to find that this dress actually still has a hi-lo hem on me!

Reviewer: Lella (Bay Area, CA) 1/15/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Raspberry Wine is So Fine
The raspberry wine color is both vibrant and rich (whereas the color on my computer screen is somewhat dull) and works well with my Asian skin tone and dark hair. The dress is very well constructed and drapes well, although the skirt tends to wrinkle. The fitted bodice and A-line skirt compliments my larger bosom, while downplaying my stomach pooch. Beautiful dress!

Reviewer: Nicole S (Denver, Co) 12/14/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Beautiful flattering dress
I had high hopes for this dress and it delivered. I worried about the way I hold my weight being worsened, but it wasn't at all. It's surprisingly weighty fabric which results in a beautiful drape. I wish I were a bit more busty as there was some excess fabric at the top, but that's my athletic body type, not the dress. It's longer than I expected, but it still looks chic because of the hi-lo cut. Highly recommended and customer service is wonderful. Love Kiyonna!

Reviewer: KM (San Diego, CA) 12/12/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


My Very Favorite!
I own just about every style of Kiyonna's dresses, but the wrap-style dresses seem to be the most flattering on me and this is my absolute favorite dress! I have it in the green and will definitely be buying it in the wine color. It's a classic, timeless dress with some modern flair and the perfect cut to accentuate the good. The fabric is also very soft, beautiful and SO comfortable. I can't say enough about this dress except that every woman should have one! Thank you, Kiyonna.

Reviewer: Tina Lynn (Inarajan, Guam) 11/7/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


OMG! What a fabulous find!
I love wearing dresses. When I first saw this dress, I knew I had to get it both in Green and Grey to add to my collection. It is a classic wrap dress, but the hi-lo hem makes it modern and trendy. Most likely, I will be purchasing the Winona in Black very soon. Thanks again Kiyonna!

Reviewer: RMR (, ) 11/1/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Wow!
I have quite a collection of Kiyonna dresses and this became one of my favorites right out of the box. The green color is wonderful and the fit is fantastic, even for an apple shape like me. Got so many compliments. Buy it...you won't regret it!

Reviewer: RobbieK (Buena Park, California) 10/26/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Green with Envy
I stopped by the boutique today to try on this dress and I fell in love and bought it on the spot. Beautiful deep green and the fit is spot on. The wrap ties are long enough to wrap a couple of times and the back of the dress from the waist down has extra pleats (kind of hard to describe) to make it drape down longer beautifully. Beautiful design. Very feminine.

Back to Winona Hi-Lo Wrap Dress

Product Reviews


Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy

© 2014 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Site Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services

*MARKER* 0