Gigi Lace Cinch Dress Product Reviews

Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 (10 Reviews)

Click here to write an review and share your thoughts with others.

Reviewer: Devon W. (Trenton, Michigan) 2/13/2014

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Amazeballs lol really what I said when I tried on
10 Stars! I cannot believe how this dress hits all the right points. I love the color, burgundy/black; it is so romantic and deep. I love the material because it is not itchy, it's very light, but high quality. I love the coverage on the arms and how the lace gives an added embellishment. The length covers all my leg worries. My favorite part of this dress is the neckline. Hello cleavage! The cinching on the stomach is perfect. I purchased this dress for a Valentine's dinner with friends. For the first time in a long time I cant wait to post pictures of myself.

Reviewer: Katelyn Foster (Beach Park, IL) 3/6/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


My favorite dress!
I bought this dress for a fancy dinner while on vacation with my boyfriend. We both loved it! It fits great and shows off all the great features of being a women! Simply a great dress!

Reviewer: Mary Ellen Matthews (Lancaster, NY) 1/25/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Awesome
I bought this dress for a family wedding this summer. I normally wear a size 14 and I'm 5'9. When I took it out of the box, I immediately thought it was going to be too small. I had ordered a 0X based on the size chart located on the website. Well, much to my surprise, it not only fits, but it makes my curves look awesome! I'm covered and I still look sexy. The side cinch hides my tummy. I LOVE this dress. I hope for the same reaction from my boyfriend when he sees me in it at the wedding.

Reviewer: Beatriz Caballero (Sylmar, CA) 1/15/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Cant Wait to Wear It!
I just received the Gigi Lace Cinch Dress dress (super fast shipping) and rushed to try it on. I love it! I cannot wait to wear it out. The blush color is very pretty, but I really wanted the cinnamon. Either way, I still love it.

Reviewer: Jennifer (Taylor, MI) 1/8/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


~ A sultry hit out of the park!! ~
This is my second purchase from Kiyonna and I couldn't be happier. I've recently lost 75 pounds and wanted to wear something that would show off my newfound curves that I've been sculpting at the gym. This dress is it! The cut of the dress is completely flattering. I love the following: The long lace sleeves, the gathering at the waist covers any bumps you may have in the mid-section area and the tulip bottom makes my legs look sexy. My Fiance couldn't stop looking at me all night and the compliments I received were endless. I felt beautiful and perfect just the way I am. Thank you Kiyonna, job well done!! :)

Reviewer: Maria (Chattanooga, TN) 1/3/2013

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


WOW!! What a Wonderful Surprise!!
Let me first say that I am not one to give praise unless it is really due. In this case, praise is really due and I am not exaggerating in the least, ladies! This is one beautiful dress and the way I feel in it is every bit worth the price! I bought this dress in a 1X which arrived today and I could not wait to try it on. It fits me stunningly! This dress hugs my body and flatters my curves. The material is beautiful and the ruched panels hide all the spots I worry about as a large woman. Thank you for making this wonderful creation and making me feel like a beautiful creation in it!!

Reviewer: Sonja (Lahti, Outside US) 12/6/2012

Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Not really sure!
I ordered this in cinnamon for a special event. The dress is size 1x, but to me it felt a bit saggy. What a shame since the dress itself is gorgeous (but in my opinion, a bit over-priced as well.)

Reviewer: Cara (Bangor, ME - Maine) 10/2/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Wow! So flattering and pretty!
I ordered this for my wedding in burgundy and black. It came today and it's lovely! Really flattering and it's going to be so comfy to wear. True to size, as I ordered an 18/20 and that's what I usually wear. Gorgeous!

Reviewer: Raquella (, AZ) 9/10/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


hott dress
Got this dress to wear at a special event/date night with hubby. I usually order a 2x to have a loose fit. This dress fit like a glove! It hugged my curves and the wrap covered my tummy issues. Showed more leg than I would normally show, but it was sexy!! LOVED IT and so did my husband.

Reviewer: Linda (Uniontown, Pa) 7/30/2012

Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Smooth
Amazing fit

Back to Gigi Lace Cinch Dress

Product Reviews


Kiyonna.com respects your privacy. We will never rent or sell your personal information. Privacy Policy

© 2014 Kiyonna Clothing Inc. Kiyonna is a registered trademark. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services